Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender:
Ludwig Hauschild
Heideweg 5, 21279 Hollenstedt
Tel.: 04165 – 80319
E-Mail: ludwig.hauschild@hvv-estetal.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Anette Meyer
Merian Blick  11, 21647  Moisburg
Tel.: 04165 –  224 76 60
E-Mail: anette.meyer@hvv-estetal.de

Schriftführerin:
Agnes Kleenlof
Soltauer Str. 63, 21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Tel.: 04168 – 940 186
E-Mail:  agnes.kleenlof@hvv-estetal.de

stellvertr. Schriftführerin:
Rosita Grabenkamp
Hauptstr. 28 a, 21279 Hollenstedt
Tel.:  04165 – 217 64 38
E-Mail: rosita.grabenkamp@hvv-estetal.de

Kassenwart:
Siegfried Silberbach
Becksfelder Weg 16, 21279 Hollenstedt (Appel)
Tel.: 04165 – 80 977
E-Mail:  siegfried.silberbach@hvv-estetal.de

Redaktion ESTETALER:
Barbara Gerhold
Dreihausen 10, 21255 Tostedt
E-Mail: barbara.gerhold@hvv-estetal.de

Pressewart (kommissarisch), Internetredaktion:
Thorsten Kerth
Staersbecker Weg 10 b, 21647 Moisburg
Tel.: 04165 – 2223283
E-Mail: thorsten.kerth@hvv-estetal.de