Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender:
Ludwig Hauschild
Heideweg 5, 21279 Hollenstedt
Tel.: 04165 – 80319
E-Mail: ludwig.hauschild@hvv-estetal.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Anette Meyer
Merian Blick  11, 21647  Moisburg
Tel.: 04165 –  224 76 60
E-Mail: anette.meyer@hvv-estetal.de

Schriftführerin:
Rosita Grabenkamp
Hauptstr. 28 a, 21279 Hollenstedt
Tel.:  04165 – 217 64 38
E-Mail: rosita.grabenkamp@hvv-estetal.de

stellvertr. Schriftführerin:
Agnes Kleenlof
Soltauer Str. 63, 21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Tel.: 04168 – 940 18 6
E-Mail:  agnes.kleenlof@hvv-estetal.de

Kassenwart:
Siegfried Silberbach
Becksfelder Weg 16, 21279 Hollenstedt (Appel)
Tel.: 04165 – 809 77
E-Mail:  siegfried.silberbach@hvv-estetal.de

1. Kassenprüfer:
Werner Schruhl
Drosselweg 3, 21279 Hollenstedt
Tel.:  04165 – 811 48
E-mail: werner.schruhl@hvv-estetal.de

2. Kassenprüfer:
Hans-Christian Nielsen
Am alten Bahndamm 29, 21279 Hollenstedt
E-mail: hans-christian.nielsen@hvv-estetal.de

Pressewart, Internetredaktion:
Thorsten Kerth
Staersbecker Weg 10 b, 21647 Moisburg
Tel.: 04165 – 222 32 83
E-Mail: thorsten.kerth@hvv-estetal.de

Redaktion ESTETALER:
Barbara Gerhold
Dreihausen 10, 21255 Tostedt
E-Mail: barbara.gerhold@hvv-estetal.de